wdt_ID Name Unterrichtsfächer E-Mail
1 Albrecht, Johannes MU, G Johannes.Albrecht@taunusschule-bc.de
2 Anis-Zöller, Christine D, E Christine.Anis-Zoeller@taunusschule-bc.de
3 Bachmann-Iwans, Tanja CH, BIO Tanja.Bachmann-Iwans@taunusschule-bc.de
4 Bandur, Friederike REV Friederike.Bandur@taunusschule-bc.de
5 Becker, Björn G, EK, POWI Bjoern.Becker@taunusschule-bc.de
6 Beckert, Maximilian D, SPO Maximilian.Beckert@taunusschule-bc.de
7 Birk, Dana KU, EK Dana.Birk@taunusschule-bc.de
8 Böhme, Fritz E, KU Fritz.Boehme@taunusschule-bc.de
9 Bozkurt, Hayati M, SPO Hayati.Bozkurt@taunusschule-bc.de
10 Couvelis, Helga E, EK Helga.Couvelis@taunusschule-bc.de
Name Unterrichtsfächer E-Mail